Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special 06027 train running status

Runs On - Mon
Arrived at Kochuveli (checked 49 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Whitefield (WFD)
9 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bangarapet (BWT)
56 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
No Delay
Erode Jn (ED)
305 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
1 hr 5 min
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
406 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 hr 22 min
Palakkad (PGT)
461 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
38 min
Thrisur (TCR)
537 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
41 min
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
608 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
23 min
Kottayam (KTYM)
668 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
24 min
Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)
723 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
23 min
Kollam Jn (QLN)
764 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
18 min
Kochuveli (KCVL)
822 km (day 2)
No Delay

Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special 06027 live running status & days of operation

Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special (06027) runs from Krishnarajapuram (KJM) to Kochuveli (Kochuveli). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 822 kms in 16 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 142 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 06027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06027 Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special

Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special departs from Krishnarajapuram at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 06027 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Krishnarajapuram Kochuveli Summer Special.