DMR AGTL PASS 05676 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dharmanagar (DMR)
0 km (day 1)
Panisagar (PASG)
12 km (day 1)
23 km (day 1)
Kumarghat (KUGT)
32 km (day 1)
Nalkata (NLKT)
44 km (day 1)
Manu (MANU)
53 km (day 1)
SK Para (SKAP)
56 km (day 1)
Jawaharnagar (JWNR)
68 km (day 1)
Ambasa (ABSA)
73 km (day 1)
Mungiakami (MGKM)
91 km (day 1)
Teliamura (TLMR)
102 km (day 1)
Jirania (JRNA)
122 km (day 1)
136 km (day 1)
Agartala (AGTL)
140 km (day 1)

DMR AGTL PASS 05676 live running status & days of operation

DMR AGTL PASS (05676) runs from Dharmanagar (DMR) to Agartala (Agartala).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 139 kms in 4 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05676 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05676 DMR AGTL PASS

DMR AGTL PASS departs from Dharmanagar at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05676 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DMR AGTL PASS.