Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special 05141 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Gorakhpur Jn (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Siwan Jn (SV)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jiradei (ZRDE)
10 km (day 1)
No Delay
Karchhue (KYW)
16 km (day 1)
No Delay
Mairwa (MW)
21 km (day 1)
5 min
Bankata (BTK)
28 km (day 1)
5 min
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)
36 km (day 1)
3 min
Nonapar (NNPR)
44 km (day 1)
3 min
Bhatni Jn (BTT)
49 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nunkhar (NRA)
56 km (day 1)
1 min
Ahalyapur (AHLR)
63 km (day 1)
No Delay
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
70 km (day 1)
5 min
Baitalpur (BALR)
76 km (day 1)
2 min
Gauri Bazar (GB)
85 km (day 1)
2 min
Chauri Chaura (CC)
94 km (day 1)
6 min
Sardarnagar (SANR)
100 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kusmhi (KHM)
105 km (day 1)
5 min
Gorakhpur Cant (GKC)
115 km (day 1)
40 min
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
119 km (day 1)
37 min

Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special 05141 live running status & days of operation

Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special (05141) runs from Siwan Jn (SV) to Gorakhpur Jn (Gorakhpur Jn).It has classes .It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 119 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05141 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05141 Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special

Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special departs from Siwan Jn at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05141 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Siwan Gorakhpur Express Special.