Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special 05096 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Narkatiaganj Jn (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Unaula (UNLA)
11 km (day 1)
17 min
Pipraich (PPC)
19 km (day 1)
16 min
Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA)
26 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bodarwar (BBW)
31 km (day 1)
13 min
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)
39 km (day 1)
12 min
Khushal Nagar (KSNR)
46 km (day 1)
10 min
Ghughuli (GH)
54 km (day 1)
No Delay
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)
65 km (day 1)
1 min
Gurli Ramgarhwa (GRRG)
70 km (day 1)
No Delay
Khada (KZA)
79 km (day 1)
2 min
Paniahwa (PNYA)
86 km (day 1)
No Delay
Valmikinagar Rd (VKNR)
99 km (day 1)
No Delay
Awasani (AWS)
104 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bagaha (BUG)
108 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kharpokhra (KPB)
117 km (day 1)
1 min
Bhairoganj (BRU)
126 km (day 1)
3 min
Harinagar (HIR)
134 km (day 1)
3 min
Chamua (CAMU)
142 km (day 1)
2 min
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)
150 km (day 1)
No Delay

Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special 05096 live running status & days of operation

Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special (05096) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Narkatiaganj Jn (Narkatiaganj Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 150 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05096 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05096 Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special

Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 06:55 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05096 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Gorakhpur Narkatiaganj Express Special.