GKP SUMMER SPL 04310 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dehradun (DDN)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Haridwar Jn (HW)
52 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
219 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
310 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
380 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Sitapur (STP)
471 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Gonda Jn (GD)
630 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Basti (BST)
719 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
782 km (day 2)

GKP SUMMER SPL 04310 live running status & days of operation

GKP SUMMER SPL (04310) runs from Dehradun (DDN) to Gorakhpur Jn (Gorakhpur Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 782 kms in 14 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 128 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04310 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04310 GKP SUMMER SPL

GKP SUMMER SPL departs from Dehradun at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 01:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04310 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GKP SUMMER SPL.