HYB GKP SPL 02575 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
10 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
19 min
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
142 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
40 min
Peddapalli (PDPL)
217 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
53 min
Manchiryal (MCI)
248 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
45 min
Balharshah (BPQ)
376 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
19 min
Nagpur (NGP)
587 km (day 2)
40 intermediate stations
44 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
884 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
6 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
983 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
20 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
1121 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
1274 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Orai (ORAI)
1387 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pokhrayan (PHN)
1434 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1495 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Aishbagh (ASH)
1567 km (day 3)
No Delay
Lucknow City (LC)
1570 km (day 3)
No Delay

HYB GKP SPL 02575 live running status & days of operation

HYB GKP SPL (02575) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to Lucknow City (Lucknow City).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1832 kms in 28 hr 3 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 237 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02575 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02575 HYB GKP SPL

HYB GKP SPL departs from Hyderabad Deccan at 21:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 01:08 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02575 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HYB GKP SPL.