BJU NDLS SPL 02563 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Barauni Jn (BJU)
0 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
8 min
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
103 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
10 min
Chhapra (CPR)
216 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
10 min
Siwan Jn (SV)
277 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
20 min
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
347 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
14 min
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
396 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Basti (BST)
459 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Aishbagh (ASH)
670 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
741 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1182 km (day 2)
No Delay

BJU NDLS SPL 02563 live running status & days of operation

BJU NDLS SPL (02563) runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1182 kms in 21 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 201 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02563 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02563 BJU NDLS SPL

BJU NDLS SPL departs from Barauni Jn at 07:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02563 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BJU NDLS SPL.