Shiv Ganga SF Special 02560 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Jhinjhak (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Manduadih (MUV)
755 km (day 2)
No Delay

Shiv Ganga SF Special 02560 live running status & days of operation

Shiv Ganga SF Special (02560) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Manduadih (Manduadih).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 10 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 122 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02560 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02560 Shiv Ganga SF Special

Shiv Ganga SF Special departs from New Delhi at 20:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02560 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shiv Ganga SF Special.