Pushpak SF Special 02534 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Mathela and running on time (checked 1 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
52 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
13 min
Kasara (KSRA)
119 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Igatpuri (IGP)
133 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Nasik Road (NK)
184 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
5 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
257 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
441 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
3 min
Khandwa (KNW)
564 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Itarsi Jn (ET)
748 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Habibganj (HBJ)
833 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
840 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lalitpur (LAR)
1041 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
1131 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Orai (ORAI)
1245 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1352 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Unnao Jn (ON)
1369 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
1424 km (day 2)
No Delay

Pushpak SF Special 02534 live running status & days of operation

Pushpak SF Special (02534) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1424 kms in 24 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 229 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02534 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02534 Pushpak SF Special

Pushpak SF Special departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02534 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pushpak SF Special .