Suryanagari SF Special 02480 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Keshavganj and running on time (checked 38 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Borivali (BVI)
18 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
5 min
Surat (ST)
252 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
382 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
5 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
482 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
1 min
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
551 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
7 min
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
615 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Abu Road (ABR)
668 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pindwara (PDWA)
712 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
6 min
Jawai Bandh (JWB)
750 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Falna (FA)
767 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
3 min
Rani (RANI)
781 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Marwar Jn (MJ)
833 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pali Marwar (PMY)
864 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Luni Jn (LUNI)
905 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jodhpur Jn (JU)
937 km (day 2)
No Delay

Suryanagari SF Special 02480 live running status & days of operation

Suryanagari SF Special (02480) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jodhpur Jn (Jodhpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 937 kms in 15 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 182 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02480 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02480 Suryanagari SF Special

Suryanagari SF Special departs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus at 13:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02480 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Suryanagari SF Special .