Shram Shakti Special 02452 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Shahdara B Panel and running on time (checked 1 hr ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
64 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panki Dham (PNKD)
429 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
No Delay

Shram Shakti Special 02452 live running status & days of operation

Shram Shakti Special (02452) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kanpur Central (Kanpur Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 6 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02452 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02452 Shram Shakti Special

Shram Shakti Special departs from New Delhi at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02452 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shram Shakti Special.