Prayagraj Covid 19 Special 02418 train running status

Runs Daily
(checked 21 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
131 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Fatehpur (FTP)
518 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)

Prayagraj Covid 19 Special 02418 live running status & days of operation

Prayagraj Covid 19 Special (02418) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (Prayagraj Allahabad Junction).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 635 kms in 9 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 100 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02418 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02418 Prayagraj Covid 19 Special

Prayagraj Covid 19 Special departs from New Delhi at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02418 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Prayagraj Covid 19 Special.