Begampura Festival Special 02237 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Baliakheri and running on time (checked 6 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaunpur City (JOP)
58 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
31 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
143 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
38 min
Nihalgarh (NHH)
194 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
34 min
Lucknow (LKO)
283 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
447 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
41 min
Moradabad (MB)
608 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
36 min
Saharanpur (SRE)
801 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
882 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
996 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
1048 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1161 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kathua (KTHU)
1184 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
1260 km (day 2)
No Delay

Begampura Festival Special 02237 live running status & days of operation

Begampura Festival Special (02237) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1260 kms in 22 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 208 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02237 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02237 Begampura Festival Special

Begampura Festival Special departs from Varanasi Jn at 12:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02237 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Begampura Festival Special.