Pune Nagpur AC Special 02113 train running status

Runs On - MonWedSat
Departed from Khapti and running on time (checked 21 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
2 min
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
73 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ahmadnagar (ANG)
155 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
37 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
308 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
20 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
493 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
5 min
Shegaon (SEG)
595 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
13 min
Akola Jn (AK)
632 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
16 min
Badnera Jn (BD)
711 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Dhamangaon (DMN)
757 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
3 min
Wardha Jn (WR)
806 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ajni (AJNI)
882 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nagpur (NGP)
885 km (day 2)
No Delay

Pune Nagpur AC Special 02113 live running status & days of operation

Pune Nagpur AC Special (02113) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 885 kms in 15 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 125 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02113 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02113 Pune Nagpur AC Special

Pune Nagpur AC Special departs from Pune Jn at 17:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02113 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pune Nagpur AC Special.