Udyog Nagri Special 01073 train running status

Runs On - TueSun
Departed from Jagesharganj and running on time (checked 45 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 min
Thane (TNA)
17 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
9 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
35 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
9 min
Nasik Road (NK)
167 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
2 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
424 km (day 1)
57 intermediate stations
1 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
823 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
1 min
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
1115 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Orai (ORAI)
1228 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1335 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow (LKO)
1407 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
45 min
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
1485 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
1 hr 19 min
Amethi (AME)
1545 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
1 hr 2 min
Partapgarh Jn (PBH)
1580 km (day 2)
53 min

Udyog Nagri Special 01073 live running status & days of operation

Udyog Nagri Special (01073) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Partapgarh Jn (Partapgarh Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1580 kms in 27 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Sun.It has 241 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01073 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 01073 Udyog Nagri Special

Udyog Nagri Special departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term at 16:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:35 pm with an average delay of 56 min0 min.The average delay of 01073 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Udyog Nagri Special.