Panvel Madgaon Special 00103 train running status

Runs On - Fri
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Panvel (PNVL)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Roha (ROHA)
75 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Chiplun (CHI)
203 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
278 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Kankavali (KKW)
390 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Kudal (KUDL)
418 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Thivim (THVM)
468 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
514 km (day 2)

Panvel Madgaon Special 00103 live running status & days of operation

Panvel Madgaon Special (00103) runs from Panvel (PNVL) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 514 kms in 10 hr 30 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 54 halts. This train runs with an and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 00103 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 00103 Panvel Madgaon Special

Panvel Madgaon Special departs from Panvel at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:25 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 00103 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Panvel Madgaon Special.