Train Schedule of SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260

SDAH DURONTO EXP (12260) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A) and third ac (3A). 12260 seat availability and train info is available on Trainman. It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1463 kms in 16 hours 55 minutes. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri. It has 2 halts. It usually runs late and reaches Kolkata Sealdah with an average delay of 3 hours. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12260 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning. You can check the live train status of train SDAH DURONTO EXP (12260) by clicking on the link below.
Runs on Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri

  Check Train Running Status of 12260
Station Day Arrival
Halt Duration Platform Avg. Delay* Distance
1 1 -
00:00 10 1h 3m 0 km
2 2 00:29
05:00 5 2h 12m 440 km
3 2 09:00
05:00 1 3h 31m 1192 km
4 2 12:35
00:00 9A 3h 0m 1463 km

Check 12260 seat availability and find more New Delhi to Kanpur Central trains

*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.